Bullying at schools. How to have a good structure in cause-solution writing type?

Bullying is a big problem in many schools.

What do you think are the causes of this? What solutions can you suggest?

School violence has always been a debatable topic that has resulted in a variety of negative impacts. There are a great number of rationales that cause this issue, but besides that, it can still be tackled in many effective ways.

Among lots of reasons, there are two root causes that trigger bullying to happen. The first reason is the lack of education related to skills and moral problems in the curriculum. Schools normally pay great attention to their teaching quality in traditional subjects such as Maths, Literature, etc. However, the fundamental things such as how to build up a collaborative relationship with your friends, how to sympathize with other people, are taken for granted. The second reason is the poor nurturing environment from their parents. The way students behaving with each other is the result of the education from their parents. For example, if a kid lives in an environment in which violence in the family happens regularly, they may think that violence is the only way to solve conflicts and it is normal to fight with each other.

Despite all of the aforementioned reasons above, there are lots of solutions to address this urgent problem. A significant solution is that school should have some classes that teach ethics or activities to boost the team-working skill among students, and this should be taken in a serious way just like Maths or English. Another solution that can be taken into consideration is that organizing some workshops which educate parents about the impact they can have on their children. This will prevent lots of childhood pains which have a huge negative impact on the children's behaviors in the future.

To sum up, bullying has always been a hard-to-solve issue and the best way to address this is having a closed collaboration between school and parent because these 2 factors are the biggest factors that shape the mindset and behaviors of the children from a young age.