More and more burden over young people with the expectations in the modern world

Hi everyone, I'm taking the ielts test at the end of this summer and my target is 8 in overall.

Could you guys give me a few advices on how to develop on my writing. The writing task 2 is below, please help me to grade it and if it possible, please also advise me how much i can get from below essay (on the scale from 1 to 9).

Thank you very much guys

children in stress

Task 2: Children are facing more pressures nowadays from academic, social and commercial perspectives. What are the causes of these pressures and what measures should be taken to reduce these pressures? (cause: life always has the tendency to more forward, solution: let young children grow in their own way, focus more on self-identity)

There is no doubt that family and society are putting more and more burden over young people with the expectation of growth in education, social development and financial matters. This essay will address some of the root cause of rising in standard of identity and propose solutions to these problems.

Firstly, the cause for this matter is that aspects such as academic knowledge, communication, and financial matter are often considered as criteria to judge the ability to move forward of an individual, therefore people believe putting pressure on those aspects will act as a motivation for children in order to bring up the general life of society. For specific, after many centuries of development, life in general always has the tendency to move up, therefore it is reasonable for parents and society to put more desire to grow onto children with the hope that they will bring about more innovation into the world.

How to cut back on pressure over young people is what need to be concentrated on today. Proposing a solution for this problem could be let children sprout in their own way. Furthermore, adults should shift their focus to self-identity which is also known as allowing children to discover their own potential during their growing up. In this way, young people will have the opportunity to learn more about their personalities and what to do in the future that suits best with them.

In conclusion, the problem that many children have to be under pressure from aspects such as education, social and commercial expectation could be resonated in desire to better of adults and the pressures would likely reduce by letting children free to grow.