Business have to prioritize their employees rather than their financial objectives

Question : the purpose of business is to make money and they should concentrate only on this. Do you agree or disagree?

The competition in economic fields makes many companies prioritizing profits and stick with it in order to have much incomes. They only think about the way to make their organisations bigger. Others think that the aim of business should about the way to make the employee has a good quality of life. I believe that company should think about their workers rather than the profit which they make.

First and foremost, when a company start up their business, they must have an aim like opening job vacancy to other people. By opening work field will help citizens who do not have any job to have a chance to make incomes. If they have a job, they will get more income so that it also will help their family to have a better life. It also help the neighborhood to get more money, people can sell foods near the work place.

Moreover, organisations have to treat their employees well and not exploiting them. They can give an insurance,which can be used when the employees sick,for each worker. Company also can give money to employee who do overtime work. Right now, many companies which exploit their workers to work over the time but they do not give extra money.This condition can make them easy to get sick and finally they resign from the organisation. This way will give disadvantage to company because it means they have to find another person to that position and to recruit new one will need much money .

To conclude, I think that a company have to prioritize their employees rather than their financial objectives.