Business is an right investment for future despite of the economic crisis

Economic crisis happen everyyear; no one can understand completely. So that is a risky choice to purchase. However, if I have money enough, I will invest in business because I might make more money; I also would like to be many challenges in busines, and help the unemployed.

The important reason for this why is that maybe I could make more money from my fund. Althought There are many people in bankruptcy, who have incorrect method or less fortunate in business, I still want to try it. That is not all of everyone, some businessmans are still strongly successful and make more profit in their business. Maybe I am one of those businessmans. Therefore, i could do a lot to respond to my private needs from my profit that is better than purchase a house.

On the other hand, I am willing to take more difficult because my major concern with business, I have to be changllenge. No businessman never used to be bankrupt I might get into a finance trap, and taste the defeats in business but that will help me taking a lot of experience and more mature to make the strong steps prepare for my next business.

In addition, i could give a job to anyone, who is out of work because the unemployed is a society issue. If my business is going up and making more profit, i could contribute a bit for my country. There will many operations, and I need more workers to help me run my business. All of that is very good in society and my personality.

In conclusion, this life is the struggle. No one don`t know what will happen in the future if we dont dare to think and dare to act. Despite of risk, business is an right investment for future.