Businesses social responsibilties provide values for community

As well as making money, businesses also have social responsibilities. Do you agree or disagree?

growing company means more value for the community

Entrepreneur activities as a vital part in the social development. Although emparking on market share to build up company is commitment of managers, it also is significant to mention about social responsibilities as one of requirements of business. In this case, I totally agree with this pointview.

Organisation should pay more attention to business development with the contribution of economy. Firstly, the growth of a firm can attract more talents to work for their system. If a company indicates best practices of their vision to recruit people, recruitment team of that company will have a chance to overcome unemployment of human resource of a region. There are some factories that are set up to places as a good direction to create more jobs for local people. Secondly, government have considered business expansion such a source to pay taxes for them investing others section. This kind of budget is a tool of government. With the development of country, enterprise tax can help the government to grow education system, strenghthen their policies or expanding highway.

Enterprise blends into social responsibilites with the power to create change. By corporate sociable responsible activities, companies speak out their voice when raising awareness about environment protection. Local people consider this action as a characteristic of a good brand. It can attract customer by their commitment to environment of place. In addition, other activities such as donating for charity can make a huge impact on social innovation. It is required in investment funds as a condition to be invested. Many companies are doing these works effectively. By rebuilding house, creating education program or planning trees, companies play an integral part of social expansion.

In conclusion, social responsibilties is authentic method of companies when creating values for community. These activities can make a strong brand in customer mindset and make them believe in organisation in the future.