Buy books or borrowing books?- TOEFL

I think my essay is not good, quite simple so I need your advices.

Thanks you all.

There are both advantages and disadvantages to buying or borrowing books. However, according to my point of view, it is always far better to have books on loan than buying new books. Because of saving money for ourselves and book's resources for the world,

I prefer to borrow books than all.

The first reason can be obviously seen that borrowing books saves our money. Although it is said that we should not regret buying books, at present it might be unreasonable. My experience in this case is a good example and really changed my mind. I took six courses in the first semester in college and was required 3 to 4 books for each of them; that means 18 to 24 books in total. In addition, reference books are also expected by teachers who believe that no book is dispensable. Finally, a significant amount of money was used to pay for all books. And a financial crisis happened with me in this semester as a consequence. Therefore, it is more necessary to save our money than buying all books with regret.

Indeed, having books on loans from college libraries is not wasting action to book's resources because it is not any book we bought is used well. The books I bought in the first semester are one case of that. Because the reason that these books are not used in the next semester and it is difficult to sell them to other students in Viet Nam, my buying book is a lavishing action. Hence, I believe that borrowing books is the best way to economize on resources of books.

In conclusion, the advantages of borrowing books I have been discussed above, I assert that we should not waste our money and book's resources unreasonably. By saying that, I do not mean that buying books is a bad habit or unacceptable. What I want to stress is that saving is very necessary for our current life and the world later; therefore, let do saving as much as possible from smallest actions, like borrowing books.