Buying things on the Internet, such as books, air tickets and groceries, is becoming more popular

Hello, I am new here.

I would like to ask for help to check and give back to my writing.

How can I improve my writings? because my goal is to score 7.5 in this section.

Thank you in advance.

Write about the following topic.

Buying things on the Internet, such as books, air tickets and groceries, is becoming more and more popular.

Do the advantages of shopping in this way outweigh the disadvantages?

Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

You should write at least 250 words.

Just a few clicks on your laptop, then your purchase has been made. Now you only need to wait patiently for the goods to come. The digital era made our lifestyles easier, and the majority of society already used this to buy goods from books, air tickets, and groceries. However, is this online shopping culture bring more advantages than disadvantages? In my personal experience, yes it is in terms of cost and time efficiency.

One of the reasons is the ease to compare prices. I always purchase air or train tickets using online platforms to go back to my home city. Through online websites, I could detect the best value by comparing the schedules, services, thus the availabilities. Not only to buy transportation tickets, but I also use this method to buy the best value books, clothes, and make-up. Some people argue this abundant information creates more decision times. However, in my personal opinion, the effort to check and compare is worth the value, moreover it assuring me to get the best travel experience.

Thus, online purchases saving more time and efficiency. I was having a sudden asthma attack at midnight and I was alone at that time. Unfortunately, my medicine already expired, therefore I used an online application with 247 operational hours to buy it. They delivered my medicine within an hour. I saved my time to commute from home-pharmacy-home and I can rest until the medicine came.

To sum up, I totally agree that the benefit of online shopping outweighs the problems. Because it is not only efficient to make decisions monetarily but also time-wise.