capital punishment is a brustal decision and should be abolished?

Hi everyone.

can you check my essay and give me some advices?

People hold different opinons about the punishment for crime, especially serious criminals. Some people argue that prison is the most common beating. Others, however assert that capital punishment is the best way to reduce serious crimes. I find the latter opinion more convincing for the following reasons.

In the first place, there is no denying that capital punishment is a good solution make the offender cannot pose a threat to others. Really, the serious criminals are always ready to kill anyone who want to ostruct them. This action is unforgivable, so they must be punished appropriately. If they still live in our country, whether or not they will repay their community? I believe that it is difficult to happen. Therefore, cappial punishment is a suitable deterrent.

In addition to the first point, it can hardly be denied that the cost of imprisionment is avoided. This can be well explained by the fact that we have support them foods, clothes and so on in many years. This is a burden of society. Moreover, the rehabilitation for them is really difficult. The fact of the matter is that rehabilitated prisoners are less likely to re-offend.

All things considered, it is my firm believe that capital punishment is nessary and government should not abolish.