Capital punishment and criminal execution essay

Capital punishment

Executing criminals won't make life more secure for families or individuals because there are many others facing a number of crimes this moment, such as theft involuntary man slaughter. Moreover, crimes are divided into two main types which are personal crimes and property crimes.

Personal crimes are mainly false imprisonment, kidnapping, murder, and other offenses of sexual nature. Personal crime is mainly offenses against persons.

Property crimes are crimes that don't harm people but their properties in fact.

Since, capital punishment has been removed from several countries. Now you might ask yourselves a question? Then who's responsible to punish criminal? Well, it's the job of the United Nations. Nowadays, many governments are facing problems with the space inside their jail, as a result they have to execute others on account to make space for others. As in my opinion this isn't fair. Instead you can use some of them beneficially.

However, King Saud University carried out a research that showed countries that apply capital punishment are the ones with the lowest crime rate. On the other hand people say that it's enough to throw them in jail for some time then they're out again or prison of lifetime. This totally changes when someone they know or from their families are affected such as their kids.

To sum up, putting criminals in jail is already an effective way to punish them in my opinion or just use them for good if their crime isn't of a really high level. This all depends on their crime as mentioned. I don't say that a person who killed another must stay in jail, that's because who kills must be killed according to the Muslim law. Nobody is above to the government's law.