Capital punishment and the methods to execute

Hi everybody, i'm a new memmber of this forum. I have read the message that you sent me. I know i have to help at least two people before i get some help from other people. My english is very bad now, so i can't help anyone, but i promise i will help everyone if i could. Today i posted my essay, and i hope someone could help me check for my essay. Thanks a lot.

Capital punishment is death penalty. In my opinion, it should be executed in our society. The most important thing that criminals have a deserving penalty. And then the method we use to execute, shooting or using poison.

In fact, there are some coutries which have given up this penalty. But most of countries are keeping capital punishment. These governments considered carefully. So capital punishment must be suitable for extreme criminals. The death gives other criminals lessons. They will look at that and think again before they act. With murderers, especially massacrers like terrorists, they have to pay their own lives for their victims. I remember in July 2011, in Norway, there was a bloody massacre. A lot of people were dead. But the terrorist will spend his life in prison only 18 years. What will happen after he is released? I'm not sure about people, who have no humanity like him. He deserved to have a capital punishment.

About using method to execute. It will show humanity of our society. Afterwards it will effect on peace and stability of society. I think using poison should be applied, because it is not very violent. It will make our society more stable when we don't have to see violent deaths.

Finally, I affirm once again that capital punishment should be executed. It shows strictness of law. And it will deter criminals' action.