Career, exploration, travel, home - check these paragaphs

Hi everybody,

Here are my introduction and conclusion paragraphs of four topics and I would like you to check and give comments on them. I appreciate all your comments. I'm excited to receive your replies soon!^_^

1. Choosing a carrer:

With the speedy development of economics nowadays, the world of work is changing and more demanding. Therefore, jobseekers need to adapt to these changes and approach a suitable job. Here come three fundamental qualifications to get a good job: good time management, flexibility and teamwork skills.

In conclusion, jobseekers will have more chance to get a good job if each can reach the requirement in terms of time management, flexibility and teamwork skills. It is advised that those social skills be formed during university time as initial steps in one's career.

2. Space exploration:

Human beings are experiencing a rapid development of science and technology. It is agreed that space exploration, which attracts a lot of leading scientists' attention in global scale, brings enormous benefits for human race. In a closer look, the knowledge gained from the exploration of space has created innovative technology and contributed to a safer environment.

To conclude, substantial benefits from exploring space in technology and environment are undeniable. It is hoped that thanks to space exploration mankind can not only raise the living standards on earth but also find out new planet to settle in.

3. Foreign travel:

The higher standards of living in the current society leads to the increasing demands for entertainment. In these days, people tend to choose travelling, especially foreign travel for the fact that they will be able to both enjoy natural beauty spots and learn various cultures of nations in the world. However, troubles in terms of expenses, security and health during foreign travel should be paid more attention by tourists to have a holiday as expected.

In summary, foreign tourists should not only prepare well for money but also look into security matter and healthcare service in the target countries in advance. It is time for travel agencies to give appropriate policies to protect tourists' rights so that they can bring their best national image to the world.

4. Leaving home:

Today, people tend to leave home at their earlier stage of life than in the past. It is believed that leaving home is one of the most important decisions one person will ever make in his/ her life. When it comes to reasons of leaving home in the youth, three main categories are seen: to work or study in another town, to live with a partner and to escape from broken relationships with parents.

To summarize, it is seen that more and more young people leave home for different reasons. No matter what the reasons are, they should prepare well to cope with difficulties when leading an independent life.