What career would you like to choose after leaving school?

What carrer will be best for you to choose after leaving school? It is so difficult to respond to this question. Nowadays, there are more and more occupation to select that it is suitable to you. I am habouring the dream of becoming an English teacher when I will have matured from school because of the following reasons

Firstly, I want to transmit a little knowledge of English for learners. It is necessary for students to be controlled by teachers in all lessons. I will be able to explain a lot of English grammars or improve listening English skills for students that it makes me feel happy. For example, on writing English lessons, I can give structure of an essay and make a decision to student to have a good exercise.

Secondly, becoming a English teacher is a meaning of being widely a ware of English. When I am a teacher, I will have a big investment of time for English than I was a student at school. I can exchange lessons' information with student who always have interesting question, instead of only having basic knowledge.

Finally, if you are a good English teacher, you can earn many money for living. As you know, english is a popular language in the world of today and a compulsory subject at high school. If I teach english well, I will be easily chosen to take up working at school . for instance, professor Ngo Bao Chau who is teaching at Chicago university at USA It look on as a rich and famous teacher.

Inconlusion, there are many excitement and benefit of English teacher. Therefore, it is still one of the test choice for us to consider future ... and investment after learning school