Task 2 - Caring for children is important in any society

Caring for children is important in any society

Caring for children is important in any society. All parents should be required to take childcare cources Do you agree or

It is sometimes argued that parents must take care of their children and all parents had better join some childcare lessons. In my opinion, I concur with this view for numerous reasons and I will challenge this school of thought.

Many people argued that people having offspring should be taught practical skills and hands-on experiences to help their children become better-raised people. This is because childcare programs provide them to expand their horizons about the importance of children's personal development. They can teach their children how to do daily activities such as the way people how to mop the floor, do the washing up without anyone at home. Thus, this can not only help to absorb surrounding knowledge but also brings parents more time to earn the money, and move up their career prospects.

On the other hand, I assume that attending these childcare classes is not rewarding. Due to the convenience and proliferation of the internet, they can go online and choose some helpful websites for them, and therefore they can not only learn childcare skills through online books, online news, and so on but also reduce the burden of money. However, they also have the power to educate their young people the way they want without any restrictions. Parents are the ones who have a comprehensive understanding of their children, and how to meet their basic needs. Finally, pursuing childcare lessons is not a great initiative.

In conclusion, it seems to me that they should spend more money on childcare that benefits both children and parents.