Cars will be driven by computers not people in the near future. Positive or negative - ielts

the future of motorization

There are many accidents occurred every day. Therefore, scientists advice that in the near future, cars will be driven by computers not people. From my perspective, cars are drove by computers offers not only incentives but also disincentives.

First of all, some people work far away from their home, so there is a growing tendency nowadays for people to use cars without drivers. It not only helps them to not depend on driver but also assists them in reducing stress and feeling safe. For example: nowadays many crash occurred by drivers have less skill or use alcohol when driving, however, they are not aware that they are digging their own graves. Besides, using cars driven by computers may help old and disable people. They can use cars without thinking how to drive. It is very convenient for them to go anywhere they like and do not nervous about means of transport.

On the other hand, cars without drivers has demerits. Firstly, there are a huge of drivers will unemployment. For instance, when computers are popular, no one hires them for driving. Rate of people dropping out of work will put a burden on their family and social. Second place, cars are controlled by computers have some risk. For example: computer easily hacked by people having bad scheme, so it will be very dangerous and beyond the reach of most people. In conclusion, using cars without drivers offers people more benefits in the future. However, they may cope with a variety of risk and challenge.