All cats are gray in dark- Nowadays people pay much more time and money on appearance

I am eager to see your instructive criticisms.

Recently, one of the biggest people's concerns is how to look. This has resulted in the rate of cosmetic surgeries and cosmetics use which have been in rise markedly. The statistics in this regard indicate the high percentage of spending money and more importantly the time regarding looking a million dollars. This essay will argue the reasons of my agreement with this issue.

To begin with, for one reason, nowadays the signs of cosmetic surgeries can be seen in one's, mainly, face. In Tehran city, if we take an example, the number of people had surgery is a noted figure that is increasing day after another. For another, it does not seem to be highly common to have one without any make up seen. Evidence for this is provided by the related news; Iran has got a huge amount of cosmetics consumption over a period from 1383 to 1391.

According to the following widespread proverb accepted by almost everyone "all cats are gray in dark" it can be got that the personality is superficial than the look. As a result, some actions must be taken to make people care about their character more. A good illustration of this might be the advertisement and media by helping people not to get estranged from their identity as a human kind. This is to say that, whereof media has a quick impact on people, firstly some shows can be dedicated to the surgeries' harm and secondly some shows for paving the way of people to care about their personality, simultaneously.

To summarize, there is no denying that the mentioned factor is ostensible in most societies. If the humans keep on having this trend, they would possibly forget, by far, one of their most important features of theirs in life which is personality, not the appearance. To be more precise people cannot live without having relationship with each other; therefore they need an acceptable character as a tool to live, not a flashy look. "Beauty is only skin deep."