IELTS TASK 2 Cause and effect. Topic: Crime and safety in a society

Please offer me assistance with my essay to get IELTS score 6.0. I have done IELTS three time with writing score.5.5 .I desperately need help for my writing.Thank you very much!

Topic: Some people feel unsafe when they are at home and in public. What are some possible causes of this and what are some possible solutions?

increased fear from crime and disaster

Currently,personal safety has become a popular issue in our society. In this essay, the reasons will be described and suggestions will be provided.

To beginning with,the feeling of danger could caused by high crime rate. When criminal activities are common in a society, no one will feel safe and be protected.For example, if you were living in a place that murder, rapes, robbery are always happened.Would you still sit in office and back home until late? Definitely not.Moreover, natural disaster is another concernable reason.Natural disaster brings a serious lost for human life and their properties. Such as earthquake can destroy building, highway etc.

Nevertheless,there are some advice that can make people fell safety. One of the recommendations is; develop a trained police force.By reducing crime rate, trained police force and a fair legal system is necessary.It rapidly increase the cost of taking part in criminal activities.Likewise,good city planning and special construction structure can minimise the lost from natural disasters.Some special materials can be added at the bottom of building; it absorbs energies when the ground moved.On the other hand,life saving is playing another important role after disaster happened. A well-trained and fully-equipped first-aid team can save people life after serious natural disaster happened. It makes commonly believe that their life are protected by trusted life saving guards.For instance, earthquake is always happen in Japan.However,most of Japanese still prefer to stay in their country because they have professional life-saving guards can protect them when earthquake happen.

In summary, the fear from crime and disaster can be countered by professional police team and rescue team, but also a fair judgment and well-designed disaster-proofed buildings.