The caused of deforestation around the world. Solution essay.

Deforestation caused by human activity is happening in many parts of the world, with serious results for the environment.

What do you think can be done to solve this problem?

Forest fragmentation effects

Forests are being exploited for consumer goods in daily across the globe. Which resulting numerous negative impacts on our planet. In this essay, I will present three possible, adequate solutions for this particular issue below.

One feasible solution is to tighten the environmental laws to the logging industry. By constricting the environmental regulation to the lumber industry It would not only reduce the rapid rate of logging but also aid the inhabitants to survive. Therefore, it could unstress the threats from deforestation.

Another viable way to solve this issue is the consumers ought to purchase the substitution of wood made products whenever they have a choice. Specifically, the replacement materials of wood products are usually reusable after being recycled which means they are environmentally friendly. As a result, the patrons of deliberately purchase these products for everyday use around the world would definitely assist the recovery to its cause in a long run.

Finally, the deed of replanting trees from logging companies is also an effective method to solve its problem. In other words, deforestation is killing the habitats of many forms of species. Through reconstructing its re-plant trees process from the originators its issue of lumber companies, it would absolutely help to balance the devastating cause in the first place.

To recapitulate, the demands of timber products from us are inducing foreseeable pitfalls around the world. Though, I believe that by tightening our protection to its environmental laws against the logging industry and the support from its consumers are two ways to tackle this problem. Furthermore, the timber companies themselves should also take their actions in replanting trees at the exploited areas.