Causes of Children's Life Pressures and Its Solution

"Children are facing more pressures nowadays from academic, social and commercial perspectives. What are the causes of these pressures and what measures should be taken to reduce these pressures?

In the recent year, young people are experiencing some problems in to be forced in education, social, and commercial views. This is because their parents expect much in that ways that their children must do more. Therefore, this essay will offer a solution that parents should lead their children without any pressures.

Every parent provides the best things for their children, so they expect their children will do the best to the best results. Unfortunately, this condition sometimes is terrifying things for children. They push themselves to get best. If someday they cannot get what they want, they will get frustration. It backs up by the research from UNICEF that 86% students who got depression in their academic and social activities due to unexpected results, which one-third of them said their purpose were to satisfy their parents or to eschew themselves from grumble of their parents. As a result, children underwent some psychological disturbance that will affect their future life.

To reduce those pressures in children lives. Parents are the most responsible people who have to take an action. From my point of view, parents should guide their children to get the high achievement without any pressures. Based on study from California University stated, that six from ten children who have worked well, had never experienced pressures from their parents. They just were encouraged to attain good result and their parents just advised them to decide the best from the some options. So, their children will get their own 'succeed' way itself.

To sum up, it may be true that children are in pressures now, if their parents push them very hard to get best accomplishment in their education, environment, and commercial without notice the condition of their child. Therefore, parents should encourage their children with some guidance not pressures. 300w