The causes of living poverty and presidents of poor countries
Do you know a lot of people living in poverty?Poverty is caused by some people. Thissituation is always a problem for poor people. They sometimes do not have any food to eat.
Therefore, some people die because of hunger. The purpose of this essay is to analyze three main
causes of living in poverty. The causes of this situation are the country's economic development,
waste of money and having a large family.
The first and immediate cause of living in poverty is lack of economic growth in the country.
Actually, poor countries do not have a good government. If poor countries use their underground
resources, they can be developed countries. Moreover, some problems occur because of president.
For example, some presidents lack management skills. Presidents should encourage their
community.
The second cause of poverty is wasting money. Nowadays, if we give an example, people
waste a lot of water in their country. It is a very important issue in the globalizing world, so many
people die in the poor countries. People should prevent this situation.
The last and maybe the most important cause of poverty is having a large family. Some
African families have more than eight children, so people do not raise children. Moreover, some
children die because of hunger and lack of water.
In conclusion, unless presidents of poor countries solve this problem, they will not become
developed countries. .