IELTS Writing Task2 - Causes and solutions in preventing bad influence of adult products

This essay took me around 45 minutes. Please give me feedback. Thank you all! :D

Topic:Exposure to scenes with violent or sexual content on the Internet or in movies has had a negative effect on adolescent children. What are the causes? Give your solutions to prevent bad influence of those without violating the rights of adult viewers.

A year ago, I have watched the movie Malèna (produced in 2000) which is about the life of a beautiful woman abused by people who envied her beauty and beloved by a 12-year-old boy in World War II, with many sexual and violent scenes. With a serious perception, I could recognize the humanistic meanings of those and they just supported the main story. Nevertheless, how does it affect to adolescents who do not have the right view about those sensitive scenes?

That is the big problem in educating teenagers because violent or sexual content is not usually showed as supporting role in the main story in some multimedia products. Most of them often masquerade as "art scene" with "liberating human instinct" meanings. Therefore, the lack of knowledge about law, worst moral or the curiosity could lead teenagers' view to the wrong way under the bad influence of violent or porno products.