causes and solutions for reducing the gap beween rich and poor nations

please check for me! i am preparing for ielts; however, i am bad at writing. thanks for your feedback. i am happy when i can realize my mistakes?

The inequality between rich and poor nations is now wider than it has ever been before. What do you think are the main causes of this difference and what do you think can be done to reduce the gap?

It is considered that the gap between developed and developing countries is bigger now than it has ever been before. In fact, there are many different reasons for this problem. In this writing, I will analyze several crucial causes as well as propose my own solutions to degrade this inequality.

Personally, I believe that advantages about high technology, labor force and capital are responsible for this issue. First of all, most new technology applications take place in developed countries, and there is no doubt that those applications help improve productiveness in all fields of economy such as agriculture, service and industry. In addition, owning a high quality labor force such as scientists, experts, is an important advantage. In rich nations, education systems are much higher than others; thus, people have more chance to be educated further. They not only train their residents, but also attract people who are well qualified from other nations. Last but not least, rich countries have potential finance, which help them invest many fields all over the world.

To reduce this gap, firstly, the key factor is that poor countries should concentrate on improving the quality of labor force through upgrading education systems. They should bring more opportunities for people to take further education as well as encouraging their own residents who are highly qualified and work for other countries. Moreover, states should bring good economics environment for businesses, attract foreign investors to improve potential finance.

It is a difficult task for poor countries to reduce inequality without rich countries' supports. Developed nations should help developing countries for technology, capital, and training. With these supports, solutions for this issue will be more successful.

In conclusion, to reduce the inequality is a task for not only poor countries, but also for rich countries.