Celebrities are wearing luxury clothes, most people however, tend to buy much cheaper textiles

Some people say that the clothes people wear are the most important indication of what they are like. Others, however, say that people should not be judged by the clothes they wear

Clothes are important thing for everyone. It is become need of people, wherever they go and whenever clothes that they are wear as the point or symbol of them. Actually, using clothes as a sign of professionalism for their job or they are enjoy and like about their fashion. Some people argue that clothes people wear are the most important indication of what they are like, and others argue, people should not be judge by clothes they wear. This essay will discuss about that.

In the present, many fashionable clothes that sell, people usually buy expensive or cheap clothes because they are like. It is based on their level in live. Some people have view about expensive clothes, just for high level such as celebrity, government, businessman/business women or reach people. And cheap clothes for people who have standard level like employees. It can say that, people wear are clothes as the indication what they are like. For example usually, celebrities are wearing luxury clothes which design by famous designer. It is occur because their like and help them to show their performance to make their fans happy and enjoy when look at them. Clothes become initial and the mirror of them about life style.

On the other hand, some people argue that, we should not judge people by their clothes which wear. Because, some people are just wearing something to show their professionalism and they have different favorite fashion with others. Unfortunately, humans usually judge people which wear bad fashion or style. For example, a player music who wear punk style, for others it is not good as a public figure who have fans, because many people will follow their style and bring negative effect for other such as students or children. They are like music and sometimes having obsession to follow style their favorite artist like punk style. We cannot judge people by clothes they are wear, because it is sometime to support his appearance, we should look at they are behavior or habits with their fans, not their style or clothes they are wear.

In conclusion, people usually wear clothes what they are like, but we cannot always consider what they wear, because they just display their ability and skills to supporting their performance.