Being a celebrity: a dream or a nightmare?

Everybody are interested in famous people or has a dream of being a famous celebrity; having cost clothes, a penthouse, signing autographs and a famous relationship. But, who said being famous was always fun?

The main advantage is that everybody knows them. So, they have so much fans, people admire them and want to be like them, and they are rich. Another advantage is that they can make a contribution to society or they can be ambitious. For example, when people helps to somebody who hasn't got anything to eat or they spend money on food to make videos about how they have a food fight. In addition, they have a lot of followers on Twitter, Instagram and Snapchat.

On the other hand, there also some important disadvantages. Because famous people can't lead lives of normal people or can attract stalkers that become obsessed. Although they feel good when they are somebody's, but they don't have any privacity when they go out and the paparazzis are following them all the time.

To sum up, being famous is difficult, but those who get the opportunity, it is because they really want it.