The 21st century; world always changes - technology, transportation, and humankind

This world always change and and it forces people to follow that change. In 21st century, there are many different things compared to the previous era such as technology, transortation, and people.

Firstly, in the past, people only had a little technology. However, nowadays, technology is growing fast. For example, today, there are many kinds of television. You can find television with 3 dimensions. It is obvious that technology in 21st century is better than handred years ago. There are many new technologies like cell phone, internet, and robot and they are really help us. Therefore, technology gives many benefits for many people in 21st century.

Next, as we know, people in this earth need transportation for helping their activities. Now, there are many kind of transportation that are around us. For example, in my hometown, people can go wherever they want easily because many transportation are available and it is cheap. This example shows that transportation is developing rapidly in 21st century. Moreover, we can find car with high speed and plane which can fill many people. So, I think transportation is one of things that useful for many people in nowadays era.

The last is humankind. It is different between people in the past and people in the present. For example, several years ago, many people on this planet had low education, but, today, almost all people have had good education. It shows that human beings are always changing. Furthermore, The differences of people can also be seen through style of fashion and style of hair. Thus, it causes characteristic of people different too.

In short, the world always changes especially technology, transportation, and humankind.