It is certain that a country's success is built up by several factors

Economic progress is often used to measure a country's success. However, some people believe that other factors are more important. What other factors should also be considered when measuring a country's success? Do you think one factor is more important than others?

It is certain that a country's success is built up by several factors. Some people believe that economic quality is a ruler which measures a country's development. However, the opposite opinions argue other elements play more essential roles in the success of a nation. From my point of view, education and healthcare service are also decisive factors which form a country's thriving.

First of all, no one can deny the importance of education. This is the reason why education always comes high in the priority of many countries in the world. To achieve a high quality of education, the government has to concentrate on investing the infrastructure as well as the quality of teaching and learning. These investments require a number of money and effort from the authority and citizens. This accounted for education is one of the vital issue to evaluate a country's advance.

Another crucial component to measure the growth of a country is health care. It is agreed that a country which owns the great economic and social potential is able to construct a stable and modern health care service. In some developing countries, especially poor ones, people are not approached the basic health care because the national budget is unable to pay for the cost of these service. It leads the number of countries such as Afghanistan, Pakistan always face the healthcare crisis.

In conclusion, the success of a country is appraised in not only the economic progress but also the education quality and health care. These factors are equal in measuring the growth of a nation. Therefore, it is advisable for the government to pay more attention to these elements for the promotion of a country.