certain high schools require students to learn foreign language while other let stude

schools are playing very big role to make a students carrier.school is temple where child learn lots of things about their carrier and only school build's up a students entire life from the age of first to till university level.Apart from parents students spend their most of time in school so schools let them introduce to sports ,study,social activities, and daily cultural life.

To begin with,i m not in favor that school's teach foreign language's to their students .As foreign language only uses in abroad not in their own country. There are so many countries in this world so schools cant put more efforts to teach all those languages in school.students has to learn limited subjects according to stranded of their class.If class standard is not appropriate with students mind level and capacity of handling the load of too much study.students can be mentally upset or may be they leave their studies and try to engage with something else like start finding any small scale of work.If it happens then most of students will be unemployed and their will be less development in that country.As development is up to date so country has to hire employees from other countries due to some possible circumstances.people has to sick so need doctors,government need engineers for mechanic work etc.

however, if schools teach only subjects which are chosen by themselves,that would be better for students. students mind is immature so if they choose their own subjects or if they start learning other subjects. There is possibility that they loose their path cause immature students mostly try to choose easy subjects as they dosent like to make their life hectic and tasteless. If schools let them teach subjects which are really important for their future they can make their life and can be well settled in their coming time.there is some of are common language which are normally spoken in most countries,like as "English" .schools need to keep one language subject out of these multicultural languages. I am not from English speaking country but i have to write and speak in English cause i live in abroad and need to communicate with others .English is most common language which is uses in my country as well as in English countries.

To sum up,I would like to say schools must give preferences to their own subjects rather than foreign language's.however they should keep one or two language subjects in their syllabus cause those languages going to help some of the students.Who want to build up their carrier in abroad or in their own big cities.