Certain people say that children must learn to become part of society at school

Some people think that parents should teach children how to be good members of society. Others, however, believe that school is the place to learn this. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Certain people say that children must learn to become part of society at school while other thinks that parents who have this responsibility. I believe school is the best place to apply this knowledge. However, parents must guide them to be kind person in their community.

School is the location when children make relationship as a friend and pupil. This place is extremely suitable for them to communicate in a good way, learn about how to help each other and also about how to responsible with their obligation as a student. Taking my youngest brother, named Raja as an example. From school he get many friends. He know how to respect with his friend in different religion. Also, he realize to finish his homework well as a form of responsibility to his teacher. Although this place is very suitable for children to grow as a member of cohort, but parent is the most important persons behind children images.

The main place for children to spend their live is home with their parents. Parent should ask to their children about what activity that they have done at school, how about the experience of children school today and what problem that children have met at school. These questions will persuade children to share their experience, thus parent able to teach them how to be good members of society, starting from their school. My mother for example. She always ask about those questions to her daughter and son after we finished our school everyday. Sometimes, I and my mother have long conversation about how to be a good person in all aspects of my community at school. This is an obligation for parents to cultivate good things to their children.

To sum up, I believe that the best root for children is their parents to guide them become good people in society. School is the best place for them to practice knowledge from their parents.