Certain people think that other's people appearance is the essential clue to know what they are like

Some people say that the clothes people wear are the most important indication of what they are like. Others, however, say that people should not be judged by the clothes they wear. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Certain people think that appearance other people is the essential clue to know what they are like. Meanwhile, another say we cannot judge someone only from look their cover. I believe that first impression to know other people is from their clothes that they wear. However it cannot become absolute judgement about the others.

People when meet other persons at first time put their feeling to indicate someone by the dress. The conclusion about their characteristic emerges automatically in our mind after seeing their clothing. For instance, my first impression when i met my boyfriend. From the clothes that he wore which looks like a bad boy. I believed that he was not good for me at that time. As a result, I have poor thinking and it made me indicating that everything was bad about him.

On the other hand, people should not have conclusion about other people only from the outfits which they wear. It because this apparel not always present a real character about a person. Appearance is not absolute marking toward someone. Taking same example like before about my first feeling when I looked my boyfriend appearance. As the time goes, my boyfriend can proof that he actually not as same as his clothing style. He is a very kind boy, not bad at all. He only likes a bad boy style. This style makes other people do not bother him. That way, people cannot judge someone only from their apparel.

To sum up, I believe that first impression about someone emerge from first seeing on their clothing. Yet, it cannot become a judgement to think about what they are like.