The Challenge of Starting Introductory Writing, Will You Address Some Suggestions?

Hello fellow writers, please examined my following writing-practices regarding to an introductory essay for IELTS.

Question 1

As global trade increases, many goods, including those we use on a daily basis, are produced in other countries and have to be transported long distances.

Do the benefits of this trend outweigh the drawbacks?

Answer

In every day demand, plenty of commodities are manufactured in certain nations and exported away to other part of the world in fulfilling the needs of international business. While it is generally accepted that international trade plays the most significant roles to the country's economical growth, I would stand to propose my declination that such policy may issue more deterioration than its advantages.

Question 2

In many countries, children are engaged in some kind of paid work. Some people regard this as completely wrong while others consider it as valuable work experience.

Discuss both opinions and give your opinion.

In some part of the world, there are several youngster involved in particular jobs. There are therefore some people value it as a mistake, while some regard it as rewarding professional experience. As such, I will discuss both perspectives in the following paragraphs.

Question 3

Unpaid community service should be a compulsory part of high school programs (for example, working for a charity, improving the neighbourhood, or teaching sports to younger children).

To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Non-profit organisation roles ideally adopted as middle school obligatory services. While social engagement is pivotal to develop in return for acquaring social quotient from school. I would stand on the proponent side to support as such policy due to the following reasons.