What would you change if you are given a chance?

Topic: If i could change one important thing about your hometown, what would you change? Use reasons and specific examples to support your answer.

Many of the people in my hometown always have a problem with the unpaved road. There are many holes on the road, and it is very dirty during rainy season. Therefore, if i could change one important thing about my hometown, i would improve the road.

The road problem will make trouble to people in traffic. Especially, people who drive a motorbike will face too much dust because of unpaved and rough road. This issue probably creates an accident while people are driving. For example, when people drive on the road, they like to avoid the holes that cause an accident. Further more, people will breath in too much dust that cause diseases.

In contrast, if the government has a budget to repair the road in my hometown, the problem of traffic and other effects would reduce more. The paved road or concrete road would bring the available for transportation. Moreover, it won't waste time to go to another place. Therefor, the good road is very important for my hometown.

All in all, the problem in my hometown is to have a bad road, and it makes difficult for people traffic. What's more, it cause some effects such as accident, and diseases. Thus, one important thing that i would change in my hometown is the road.