the change in the life is good or not? discuss both sides and give your views.

i am preparing for ielts, my writing is bad, and i cannot find out my own mistakes. could u check for my grammar, sentence structure as well as idea. thanks so muhc

Some people prefer to spend their lives doing the same things and avoiding change. Others, however, think that change is always a good thing.

Discuss both sides and give your own opinion.

During the past few decades, with the breakthroughs in technology and science, our lives have been changing than ever before. Some people think that this change makes their lives uncomfortable and unsafe. Nevertheless, most people believe that it help humankind has a better life. In this essay, I will analyze both sides of this issue as well as give my own views about it.

On the on side, some people consider that they can have a good life and work effectively when they do the same thing during their life time. They feel more pleasant and safe in a community without changes, and they also believe that they can work well when there is no change in their jobs. Although they know well that it is impossible and one day in the future, their jobs will be changed or even not in existence, they still keep their views.

On the other side, other people believe that changes in the life help people improve their abilities as well as the living standard. We cannot deny that the changes in modern society have improved our lives; however, it is not the same meaning that change is always a good thing. Our lives have become much better than ever before: people's lives are longer, most of our demands are met and people have more chances to develop their talents. Yet, the change comes at a price. Now, human kind has confronted with many negative effects of this change such as the breakout of diseases, the global warming, pollution and crimes.

In conclusion, personally, I strongly believe that the change is objective, and it is better when people adopt with it in active way. Even through there are several drawbacks of this change, this change is good our lives due to a mass of benefits of this change.