Change in life- Two different opinions.

Hello guys. I would be appreciated to know your opinion about my essay. Please help me to improve it. Regards.

Some people prefer to spend their lives doing the same things and avoiding change. Others, however, think that change is always a good thing.

Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Humankind history shows that people have always been looking forward changes in various aspects. Flourishing new societies, new innovations, immigrations, etc, are the clear-cut instances that reveal the tendency of human being to change and manipulate his surrounded environment. All these examples, however, are regard to long-term changes. For te short period of time, people's attitudes toward change are different. Some think that change is a useful thing, while others prefer to continue rest of their life in a routine way. This essay tries to discuss both these viewpoints.

The belief of living with no change stems from several important psychological and physiological issues. People who have grown up in a static atmosphere without creativity, would usually like to maintain their situations. In fact, they are conservative individuals that always afraid of any changes. Secondly, some people inherently are cautious and conservative. It is shown that some characteristics are with people as they are born. In other words, they genetically live according to a routine schedule with no change. Consequently, this viewpoint is derived from the people's intrinsic and external environmental effects.

On the other hand, a group of people have completely different attitude in this concern. They think that changes can provide a society full of creativity. Many inventions and advancements arising from a creative atmosphere. They believe variation of living circumstances in various aspects not only improve the life quality by finding optimal conditions, but also it follows by new goals in life which can provide a dynamic world. In such world, everything is new and at this atmosphere novel ideas and opinions can flourish.

For my perspective, living in basis of change can be more useful for promotion of people in comparison with in a static world. Nevertheless, age can be considered as a very important factor which impacts the people's views with regard to changes. Young adults, for instance, are commonly more interested in to get new things, since they are energetic and full of vitality. Therefore, age should also viewed as another key element, beside psychological and physiological causes, that have special influences on people's thoughts toward change.

To sum up, there are two different opinions with respect to issue concerning change in life. Some believe that change can be suitable in any respects, and a group of people try to escape from any changes. The first opinion is more reasonable and if societies want to improve their levels in various facets, the authorities should prompt individuals to foster this idea in their minds.