"changes in our life leads us in a progress" - an essay about changes

promt.Some people prefer to spend their lives doing the same things and avoiding change.Others,however,think that change is always a good thing.Discuss both these views and give your opinion.

Some people say that the pace of change in our life is not always good however,others believe that it makes our activities more easier.In this essay change is uncontrollable,something that we have to accept for us to fit in.

On one hand,not all diversion always good in the life of human being.For instance,climate change were very dangerous on human health.Rainy seasons comes early which results a lot of diseases such as cough and fever are common to children nowadays.

On the other hand,change always comes bearing gifts.As the saying goes'' He who rejects change is the architect of decay.The only human institution which rejects progress is the cemetery''.For example,nowadays there are so many invention that makes our activiies more easier such as the computer.Moreover,people on the past are spending money just to send a letter to their love ones whereas now because of technology changes they just manipulate the computer to send an email.

To put it in a nutshell,I pen down saying that changes in our life leads us in a progress.Additionally its advantages outweigh the drawbacks.