Changes in the proportion of different people who visit Zoo, Library, Theatre, and Cinema

A comparison of changes in the proportion of diverse people who visited Zoo, Library, Theatre, and Cinema is depicted by the bar charts. What stands out from the bar charts reveals that Cinema is the most interesting place among different backgrounds of people, which is followed by Library and Zoo. On the other side, Theatre remains less visitors.

To begin with, Cinema is always upper 50% for spot that many different people visit. People who were born in Australia hit the highest percentage, which reach at 70%. It is followed by new migrants born in English-speaking countries around 65% and new migrants born in other countries at 50%. Meanwhile, Theatre is still in the lowest place, which only under 25% visitors.

Subsequently, Zoo and Library have different experiences. It shows that both of them roughly at the same level between 30%-50% to attract people. It also can be seen that each background has different places to visit. Library is much more visited by new migrants born in other countries which hit virtually 55%, while Zoo is more visited by new migrants born in English-speaking countries. Finally, Cinema is more visited by Australian people.