IELTS Task 2 Writing : Charging with people for admission is a positive way to maintain a museum

QUESTION: MANY MUSEUMS CHARGE FOR ADMISSION WHILE OTHERS ARE FREE. DO YOU THINK THE ADVANTAGES OF CHARGING PEOPLE FOR ADMISSION TO MUSEUMS OUTWEIGH THE DISADVANTAGES?

Museum's tickets for free or not?

It is certainly the case that many museum charge with people who visit. I think that is advantage to people and museum mutually. In the following essay, I will give some of my opinions and reasons.

There are many museums and exhibitions being held by some personal artists and companies. Compared to governments, they have power depends on promote policy and foundation by tax. it is easier to achieve and construct a museum. On the other hand, the museum built by company that need to strike a balance between income and expenses carefully, If museums don't charge by the tickets. It might work in difficulty.

Another reason is about the safety. Tourists or visitors were gotten paid by museum, that will prevent some person who is a potential danger to the artwork, like kids. The incomes could enhance the security system.

In conclusion, charging with people for admission is a positive way to maintain a museum. Moreover, it will make the art industry get more improved and friendly. Having admission will reduce the number of visitor like some family, kids. But without kids laughing, I think it can make people feel atmosphere in museum more comfortable.