Charity organizations should offer help to everyone in need.

Some people think that charity organizations should only offer help to people of their own country. But others believe that these organizations should give aid to people in great need wherever they live. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Some people feel that charity structures should only help people of their own country. Others claim that these structures should offer help to everyone in the world in great need. Before drawing a conclusion let's first analyse both views.

There are several reasons why charity organizations should only help people of their country. First of all, the life of the citizens has a big effect on country's economy. For instance, by putting all money from charities for giving aid to poor people would raise the level of life there, which would further lead to economy growth. Secondly, these organizations may not be able to help other countries in some conditions. For example, less developed countries can hardly help their own citizens, so it is impossible to offer help to others.

On the other hand, there are also arguments to support the view that charities should also offer aid to other people in need. Firstly, highly developed countries should help less developed regions as they are not able to solve the problem of poverty and hunger. For example, African countries suffer from poverty and the government doesn't have enough resources to do anything by themselves so they can only rely on transfers from outside. Finally, by giving aid to others country can have a big influence on the country-recipient and can get some preferences for trading, commerce and etc.

All in all, there are convincing arguments to support both views, but as far as I am concerned charity organizations should offer help to everyone in need.