The cheap air flight should be banned because it pollutes the air and brings many other problems

low-cost airline tickets

Some people think that the cheap air flight gives ordinary people freedom. However, others think the cheap air flight should be banned because it pollutes the air and brings many other problems. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Selling low-cost airline tickets has been a controversial issue. While it can be argued that common people is given more independent choices, I believe that government should exert a blunt prohibition to ban this prevailing trend.

On the one hand, discount tickets are opportunities to go to overseas for everyone. It means that enables intercultural exchanges between countries. For example, Vietnamese exchange students will have better understanding of countries such as United Kingdom, Japan, etc, where they use to be unfamiliar. Moreover, small businessman who always be busy oneself working their jobs have propered because of the ease of travel.

On the other hand, the development of science and technology leads to large-scale aeroplanes are becoming expanded, so that aircrafts consume a vast amount of oil and gas emission and this has a huge impact on the environment. Besides, whenever the cheap airline has the interruption without announcement, passengers will be inconvenient if they cannot modify their schedules.

To sum up, I am convinced that giving people the freedom to travel is essential, but at the same time people should be made aware of avoiding unnecessary travel.