Is cheating in school and work out of control?

Hi teachers, I need your advice about my essay :)

Is cheating at school out of control?

Cheating nowadays has many words but actually it has the same meaning. There is no different between cheating in the school or work .all of them lead to destruction. people see cheating is out of control which cannot stop it.

People don't care about damages which can effect on whole parts of this world. Cheating destroy education structure, education is very important which lead the country to bright future. On the other word, everything here is depending on education like computers without education there is no way to produce or develop it. Cheating destroy society which breaks relations between people, families and friends .For example, relations break when customer buy from someone and after that he notice this seller cheat him. Cheating also destroy economics of country where people steal huge amount of money from country and go abroad of this country with the money.it can completely reduce the rate of country's currency .

Cheating is out control which people cannot stop it but they can reduce it by many ways .First of all, person should remove cheating from heart because people sometimes follow others. Second, Government must punish cheaters to protect society from previously dangerous. Finally, families should teach and educate all members about cheating problems.

In conclusion, cheating is out of control but everyone in this big world must Struggle cheating in order to reduce it who known maybe cheating disappear later .