( IELTS essay) Child-care courses, best way to up date childcare?

These days Parents are more concerned with their children's' up-bringing than before. Taking care of the children seems necessary. Child-care training course for parents can be the best way to update them with this matter. To what extent, do you agree or disagree with it? Give your opinion and where necessary give examples to support it

Today's children are tomorrow's citizens. It is the responsibility of the parents to bring them up as productive members as they are considered as the first teachers of a child. Some people believe that childcare training courses best way to teach the parents, how to handle these young minds, but, others oppose. However, I completely agree with the given notion.

To begin with, usually parents are grown up people with their own perceptions of life. Most of them leading leaving separately from their parents and don't know how to handle the children. These courses give them an opportunity to learn the details of childcare. This may enriches their mind with proper knowledge and these are very much beneficial for both parents and children. For instance, the right way of massaging an infant is unfamiliar to most of the parents. Through attending, these courses which highlight this and its right practice are make both parents and children happier.

Secondly, due to the popularity of nuclear families these parents hardly get a chance in their early life, how to look after a child. By following the instructions of the course, parents can overcome this. For example, the types of food given to a child during different stages of the child's growth can be learned through these classes and parents can provide nutritious healthy food to their children in a proper way and time duration.

Finally, there is an influence of generation gap in the way of caring the child. Previously, people are used to depend on the natural ways of is child caring by giving the warmth of the mother and the shade of the siblings. Young children learn skills, manners and discipline from their brothers or sisters, with are disappeared now. So parent should each them all these. Moreover, professional companies are taken over the natural food and ways of childcare. Therefore, it is increasingly pivotal to update young parents. To illustrate, the importance of breast milk is neglecting young mothers and these courses are helpful for them to come back to the natural ways.

To conclude, in my opinion, the right knowledge at right time will be beneficial for both parents and children. Hence, I strongly believe that this courses are the best way to update the child care knowledge in young parents.