'Childhood - being the loved one' - the happiest time

Hey everyone. i wrote this essay with time limitation which is 30 minutes. Please, feel free to read and leave your comments!!! thank you:)

When you ask people a question in what time do you want to go back and the answer would be childhood. Childhood is the time when you mostly enjoy your life. I totally agree with the given statement. I believe that this time of life is the most precious and sweet moments of every person in this world. First of all, it is the time when people are not obligated or responsible for someone or something which gives us pressure. For example, my childhood was about playing with my friends, traveling and going to entertainment places and enjoying my life as much as possible for what i am thankful for my parents. Second of all, i am sure that it is the time when you mostly feel the love and care of relatives and people. In my country we have a proverb which says that "Till the age of 10 the child is prince or princes and everyone should love and take care of them properly". Kids are always respected members and considered as an happiness of our life. Third of all, i can say that it is also time when you believe in magic like Santa clause, elves, angels, princesses and etc. I remember that I was never as enthusiastic as writing a letter to Santa and this is one of my best moments in my life. I think that many people have such kind of moments from their childhood. In conclusion, i suppose that many people will agree with the considered reasons above. Time when you mostly laugh, explore new things and being the loved one is Childhood. It is a time when you believe in magic.