IELTS TASK2: more children are accessing the internet unsupervised.

More and more children as accessing the internet unsupervised and at a younger age.This can sometimes put children at risk.

What problems do you think parens face when dealing with their children using the internet?

How can this problem be solved?

The computer is considered as a wonder invention of modern world and young people are more attracted to using computers than the older age.It may result in having detrimental effects an children lifes so there are some solutions to tackle with this obsession between young ages and the internet.

Firstly,anonymously using the internet is spread readily yo annoy,abuse,threaten or harass the children who receive the communication via internet.Lots of family have worry for their kids when they surfing because the child abuse and other offences related to clidren are getting warmer around the world.Secondly,there are many con-artist out there,who approach gullible individuals online for the purpose of money exaotation,after getting personal information about parents from their kids.

There are a few things that can be done by parents to reduce the risk of children from the deceptive individuals.The firt step could be that being kept a closer watch on children,who are often connection to internet.Parents,therefore,have to control or browse which kind of sites were visited once again.The second step,they should buy the limited access users ,thus anyone would go surfing in safe and they could be protected the ongoing supervised dangers in internet.

To conclude,the accessing everhthing contained in internet could be unstoppable so lots of parents home to search the way of protection setting from any detimental effects will be danger to kids in future.