Children appearance of working in a company is a big deal nowadays for some countries.

In many countries, children are engaged in some kind of paid work. Some people regard this as completely wrong while others consider it as valuable work experience. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Children appearance of working in a company is a big deal nowadays for some countries. While it is considered a mistaken for some people, I completely disagree due to some valuable reasons.

Employing children is illegal for some countries. Developed countries such as America refuse to allow children in the working place. The governments think that this time children should learn things valuable in the school. Educative plays, studies and basic skills in the school are better stimulation for children to prepare them to have bright future than getting early experience in the working place. However, I believe that having a job can help children to develop self-discipline.

The major thing of having a job to children is because they are starting to experience themselves to manage both time and self-reliance. When children are growing with practised discipline of time especially confident way, than the possibility to have better future is also improved. It is happened to me, when I was 15, I could buy things I adored, and some for parents. At that age, I had understood how to allocate money also I knew appropriately how to respect parents due to experiences of making money difficulties while some friends missed these points.

In conclusion, it is reasonable if some countries consider that working children in order to making money tends to be a mistaken way. However, I believe when we are asking personally to children, they would think positively that getting work experience in their ages is a movement towards better future.