Children attitude depends on parents or teacher?

Some people think that parents should teach children how to be good members of society. Others, however, believe that school is the place to learn this.

Discuss both these views and give your opinion.

Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Write at least250 words.

Most people believe that children attitude is responsibility of parents. While others think school think that school is the place to shape the children manners. However I stand in both of sides, but it cannot be separated from the role of government.

Whole life of children is spent with their family. Before they are growing into the school age, all of kid activities are supervised by blood relation. They did not know everything since they were borne. The parents took roles of this. Parent, father and mother should explain the way how to be a good one. However, in the society, there is belief that children outlook reflect of their father and mother value. Public will give more attention to the impolite kids. For example, at the time children accustomed to talk the big voice, it gave information that their family is a kind of arrogant one.

In other hand, the role of teacher in enlightening the way to be a good member of society is also essential. They can start to describe which one is great manner or not, explaining the society like or dislike. In my country, there is a subject that takes role of this responsibility. It called 'kewarganegaraan'. It means citizenship. Teacher gives material about morals and social behavior.

However, another side which takes role of children manners is government. Government should make a foundation that arranges the way of becoming polite and great life in society. Also government must supervise the public attitude. When they made a crime, they have to be in law.

In conclusion, the way to make children become immense in society. There are three elements that have roles of it. They must be corporate in explaining and supervising the children attitude. All of elements are very close in kids' life.