Children's bad habits, for example they always eat some dirty, unhealthy foods

Many childrean these days have an unhealthy lifestyle. Both schools and parents are responsible for solving this problem. To what extent do you agree with this statement?

Writing Task 2 Unit 2C (Page 25)

Nowadays, many kids have an unhealthy lifestyle. Some people argue that schools and parents have a main role to be more responsible about this situation. However, in my opinion, another party has also an important role for building behavioral of healthy lifestyle in children.

One possible reason which causes young people have a bad habit about their lifestyle is they always eat some dirty foods from local authorities or food productions. The reason is because the children are more attract with the packaging of the food and the taste is more favourable. In addition, the price is affordable to be reached for most children. For instance, although the students have bring their own meal from home, they still kept buying and eating these foods because it takes more their attention. In result, it can cause some diseases to children, such as stomachache or cough. In fact, the children should change the way of their lifestyle to become more healthier.

On one hand, to help children solve this problem not only from schools or parents which have big responsbility, but also the food factories should take a part to reduce the damage. It because children cannot stop eating snacks or unhealthy foods, so food productions have to create an inovation. For example, they can produce healthy snacks which contain high nutrition, such as vegetable oil or fruit exctract. So children can keep getting more benefit through these foods. Besides, they can help to encourage the kids eat healthier foods.

In conclusion, the reason of unhealthy lifestyle in children is mainly caused by the packaging of the food products which provide the delicious taste, also the price is cheap enough for them. However, another party such as the food factories can take more responsbility to change their habit by creating new healthy snacks which contains more vitamins and proteins. (307 words)