Children's education expensive. Government pay some/all costs . Advantages outweigh disadvantages?

Financial support for children's learning

It is undeniable that children's education is expensive . Towards this matter , some governments pay for a part or all of the fees needed . Personally , I believe that this trend's advantages outweigh the disadvantages .

Free education plays an important part in eradicating illiteracy . It creates chances for children to go to school , to be educated . Schools do not only offer students knowledge , but also teach them good manners . Thanks to education , kids will become well-educated citizens who devote their lived to their nations' growth . However , there are opponents who argue that they have to pay more taxes for this free education . It is not true at all . Providing children with free education will form a great workforce , and then bring wealth to the society by the high labour productivity . In this way , all civilians earn long-time benefits in the future .

Moreover , it can help to lessen financial burden for families . In remote areas , children are forced to work instead of learning due to the family's poor condition . Nonetheless , with the support of governments , kids are able to access to knowledge . Parents will not have to be worried about school fees and instead of working hard to pay fees for education , parents will have more time for their children .

In conclusion , the advantages of this trend will surely serve nations with the best workforce .