IELTS TASK 2 children should be entrusted to childcare centre or parents

Some parents think that childcare centers provide the best services for children of pre-school age. Other working parents think that family members such as grandparents will be better cares for their kids. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Some considered childcare center as the best place to entrust pre-school-age children, but others argue that grandparents is the better one. While childcare centre is considerable place as they have a qualified stuffs, I believe grandparents are highly recommended party since they are more trustful.

It is avoidable that childcare centre provides fully-trained staff giving the best treatment for children. This is due to before marketing their company they have already sent their employee to training centre for particular time. A current report from BBC news revealed that many less than 5- year-old children who are sent in childcare board look skillful and active during their school ages. However, I tend to claim this is not good choice since a child abuse is frequently occurred among childcare workers.

Busy parents are more likely to entrust their children in grandparents. This is due to the fact grandparents are more trusty than other parties. I personally experience when I am busy with my job, sending my children to my parents creates safer environment for my children. I believe this notion is more preferable since the grandparents have already been proven to be a good nurturer and have more emotional bound with the children.

All in all, even though childcare centre might guarantee children can grow properly as they provide a best treatment, I am more likely to believe that grandparents are the highly recommended party as they can be more trusted and give children the best nurture. Therefore entrusting children of pre-school age to any party who have emotional bound is highly recommended for working parents.