Children can more focus on lesson if they study in a small group or they get an intensive learning

Some people believe that teaching children at home is best for a child's development while others think that it is important for children to go to school. Discuss the advantages of both methods and give your own opinion.

Nowadays, there are two types to give education for children. Some people argue that giving education at home is the best solution for a child's development. But others believe that school is one of education media that it is integral for children. Personally, I believe that for each type of education media has some benefits, such as with teaching children at home can make them more focus on all of materials of lesson and if they get education in school, it can make them easily to communicate with others or they can study together with their friend if they do not understand with materials in classroom.

To begin with, owing to the fact that children can more focus on lesson if they study in a small group or they get intensive learning. It can get if they study or private at home. According to the latest research of Education System New Zealand in 2014, 59 percent of children who get education with private system can more active to ask about materials that they do not understand and overall they can get high score after they did final exam, also they can continue their study in the best high school in New Zealand. As a result, with teaching children at home can make them simple to get education without waste time to go to school and they can get the best score due to intensive education system. So, all of it can help children to develop quickly in academic.

On the other hand, due to the fact that school is one place that children can develop in several aspects, such as social with interaction with others and attitude with they use uniform to go to school. Besides, if children study in school they can develop quickly because they can learn with many teachers with different skills and ability to teach students. With reference to Children and Education Queensland in 2010, 83 percent students can development in some aspects if they study in general school because school has specific method to teach their students, moreover students can discuss with their friends about material in class. As a consequence, teaching children in school is integral to make them more develop not only in academic but also social.

To sum up, actually all of methods to teach children can give positive aspects to development children. Learning at home can make them develop quickly in academic and teaching in the school also can make them easier to interact with human in social communication. In my opinion, I will interest if I can study at school because I am enjoy if I study with others because I can discuss if I do not understand with subjects lesson in the classroom.