Children with good knowledge in art, music & drama are more flexible and confident!

Topic: Subject such as art, music, drama should be a part of very child's basic education?

Nowadays, our lives are so busy and hasty that we have little time for leisure pursuits. Thus, we should spend time for entertainment by learning art, music, or even drama. I totally agree that subjects such as art, music, and drama should be a part of very child's basic education.

Learning art, music, or drama at the beginning of children's education is a benefit for them. By take courses of the subject, they will have a chance to practise some important skill, as well as to promote their potential talent. At art class, they can get more knowledge about ancient society or masterpieces.

According to me, music plays an important role is our life. It can help us relax and reduce stress, which occurs more often in our modern life. Children leaning music when they are still young can be more capable of perceiving music.. Music is also an effective way when communicate or participating in parties. Drama is also a great mean for children to get into the life easily and to practise some important skills in expressing their feelings, or controlling their emotion., ect.

To sum up, children with good knowledge in art, music and drama would be more flexible and confident. Courses of art, music and drama also give them opportunities to take part in outside activities and teamwork, therefore, they have a chance to explore themselves.