Children who grew up with hardships are better prepared to deal with problems; Agree?

Children who are brought up in the family that do not have a lot of money are better prepared to deal with problems when they become adults than children who are brought up by wealthy parent.

Do you agree or disagree with this statement?

It is believed for some that children who raised in a poor family are more capable to deal with their problems at their adult's age than those who grew up in a rich family. Personally, while I agree with this statement, only life experience, however; is not enough consideration for a child to become well prepared in his or her future. This writing will be given reasons to support my opinion.

Although growing up with a family that is financially struggled has a valuable benefits, and a child can be taught unique skills to become a mature person in the future, there is other important aspects that can be much better. Education is the first perspective to consider, and it has a great effect on children to become independent adults. At school time, students are learning a variety of beneficial subjects that help them to be prepared for the problems to solve it successfully. These subjects are well dedicated and organized for students to have a special skills to overcome any of negative situations when they become adults. It contains a plenty of management skills which can be used to control difficult problems. Eventually, students will be educated perfectly to deal with such a problem that may face it in their future.

It is true that families who are under financial conditions have created a great basic skills of life to their children such as knowing the valuable of money, and this is undoubtedly a unique experience, schools have its own environmental experience which can be very useful for students to deal with different situations . For instance, students who are facing a difficulty on something may get helped by their classmates or friends who may have had the same situation. In fact, most of schools have provided support centers that help students to deal with certain issues particularly the unexpected financial issues. As a result, students will be able to benefit from these experiences when they have problems in their future.

To sum up, preparing children for the future is not quite easy. Therefore, I believe that the environment of both education and families have important roles to play with preparing children for controlling various problems that are hidden behind their future.