Children should grow in big cities

Every parent wants to bring up his child as good as it possible. Place, where child is going to be grown, plays not last role in this process. Some ones think growing in the countryside is more safety, others think that growing in the city is more perspective. In my opinion, child should grow in the city.

To begin with, the main purpose of every parent is to bring up the healthy child, when in countryside there are fewer chances to do this purpose. As we know, the prices for medical service are high, which is not affordable for every inhabitant of the countryside. The final result of this situation usually is lower prices but not so good service. While in the city you have so many various to choose: private or government medical center, traditional or untraditional medical service.

Another major advantage of growing in the city is about good education. Of course, there not little scholarships for countryside appliers, but how they are going to confirm their scholarships without good foundation of knowledge. I want to say, education in the big city has more advantages than in the countryside, like more resources for knowledge, more professional views, more ways to express oneself.

However, growing in the big city is very dangerous, especially for child. There are many seductions of going by not right way. In big cities, when child does not exactly know what is good what is bad, we have many night clubs, without ID controlling, many mini markets, where do not bother about buying alcohol and cigarettes of fifteen years old boy, and the many ways to buy narcotics in daytime in the streets.

In summary, it is better for child to grow up in the city, in the quite district with big library and good medical center.